Team

Sascha Deigl

Sascha Deigl

Geschäftsführer Technik

   02242-2910
   02242-866838
   s.deigl@tomdata.com

Ralf Thomas

Ralf Thomas

Geschäftsführer Verwaltung

   02242-2910
   02242-866838
  r.thomas@tomdata.com

Michael Gebsattel

Michael Gebsattel

Gesamtvertriebsleiter

   02242-9184308
   02242-866838
   m.gebsattel@tomdata.com

Vincent Otto

Vincent Otto

Technik

   02242-2910
   02242-866838
   v.otto@tomdata.com

Philip Schumacher

Philip Schumacher

Technik

   02242-2910
   02242-866838
   p.schumacher@tomdata.com

Anton Friesen

Anton Friesen

Vertrieb

   02242-9182670
   02242-866838
   a.friesen@tomdata.com

Günter Prittmann

Vertrieb

   02242-8734346
   02242-866838
   g.prittmann@tomdata.com

Top